Term Dates

 

School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET: Monday 4 September 2017 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

(School closed to children)

Term Starts: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

INSET: Monday 30th October 2017 (School closed to children)
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018


Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

INSET: Friday 29th June 2018 (School closed to children)
Term Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

INSET: Monday 23 July 2018 & Tuesday 24 July 2018 (School closed to children)

School Year 2018 to 2019

Please note: These dates are provisional and may change. These dates do not include the year’s inset days (5 days in total)

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019